Tags

,

J’adore la musique d’ambiance! (I love mood music!)

When one is learning to be a little bit French, I can’t think of anything better than a bit of theme music to set the scene. In this case, Paris Chanson, a London-based digital French radio station, provides the perfect soundtrack to my life at this point in time! Not only does it provide gorgeous melodies, but also excellent material for practicing my French listening skills. The golden oldies of French music crooned in perfectly formed French – very much unlike the modern music heard on popular radio stations of today…

Listen here, my lovelies! I can almost guarantee you will adore what you hear, just as I did!

I’m currently listening while typing this post and I must say – I’m feeling more French already! Totally in love with it, oh la la….
jaime_la_chanson

